top of page

Hey Y'all!


This is a stock photo of a person pretending to work on a computer while getting lit on this fancy drink. I don't know her. I don't know what's in this drink. Just wanted to be honest right out of the gate.


Chance of Confetti

Bonjour! (That's me showing off one of the handful of phrases I remember from high school French. I know, I know, I'm fancy.)

I'm Mallory, and I love packaging. I know, that's weird. Paper shred, tissue paper, stickers, ribbon -- all of it. When I see beautiful packaging it's like the serendipitous combination of unicorn horns and angel tears.

I also love gifting. It's my superpower to always find the perfect gift.

I've combined my love for gifting & packaging like a boxed brownie mix and created:

Chance of Confetti.

Plot Synopsis:

Like an IMDB review, I'll get straight to the point. Chance of Confetti is a full service gifting firm. Party Favors, Wedding Party Gifts, Corporate Events, Welcome Baskets, I do it all. I will curate the perfect welcome gift, takeaway, or thank you for your event. I will source, package, and deliver to meet every detail of your vision.

Additionally, I want to help you with your one-off gifting too!

  • Tired of your wife hating her birthday gift? Call me!

  • Don't want to disappoint your Mother-In-Law with another boring hostess gift? E-mail me!

  • Nephew trying out for the basketball team and want to send a good luck basket? DM me on Instagram!

  • Need a fun surprise from the Tooth Fairy? Send me a carrier pigeon!

Already found the perfect gift but you're allergic to tape? Let me wrap it for you!

Small details & big events -- let's add the finishing touch to your gifts.


Comments


bottom of page